Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Board Members
Colleen Wilkinson Leadership Coordinator Daemen University
cwilkins@daemen.edu
[open] Advocacy Coordinator (CAN Rep)  
Mary Theresa Kiely  Communications Coordinator Queens College, CUNY
Department of Educational and Community Programs
65-30 Kissena Boulevard
Flushing, NY 11367
Mary.Theresa.Kiely@QC.cuny.edu
Rochelle Hoot CAN Coordinator rhoot@aspirewny.org
Elizabeth Daley Member at Large  edaley@queensburyschool.org
L. Beth Brady Member at Large  Assistant Professor
Program Leader of the Blind/Visual Impairments and Severe/Multiple Disabilities Programs
LBrady@hunter.cuny.edu
695 Park Ave NY, NY 10065

 

NYSCEC 2022-23 Officers
Lucky Mason-Williams Past President Binghamton University
TLEL, Academic Bldg B
PO Box 6000
Binghamton NY  13902
lmason-williams@binghamton.edu 
607-777-6693
Emily Hoeh President University at Plattsburgh, SUNY
323 Sibley Hall Office A 
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
518-564-2136
ehoeh001@plattsburgh.edu
Toni Mixon Vice President Buffalo Public Schools
Math, Science & Technology (MST) Preparatory High School
646 East Delevan Avenue, Room 221
Buffalo, NY 14215
Office: (716) 816-3588
tmixon@buffaloschools.org
Tammy Ellis-Robinson Treasurer University at Albany
State University of NY
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
tellis-robinson@albany.edu
518442-5061
Naima Bhana Secretary nbhana@niagara.edu

 

Last Updated:  13 December, 2022

© 2022 Council for Exceptional Children (CEC). All rights reserved.